Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2023-01-13 23:18:18
A very wonderful platform love❤️❤️A very cool platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-13 20:41:36
easy to use platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-13 06:38:56
An honest and reliable platform, in addition to the support in it is fast, it takes less than 6 hours to respond to your request, and withdrawal requests are also fast, taking less than 6 hours, it is one of the best platforms that I have traded on
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-12 21:20:52
user37756889 منصة جيدة للمتداولين ممتازة لقد ححققت ارباح جيدة
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-12 11:53:18
Good profitable way to trade the market
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-12 10:43:14
Great app, if you knkw what youre doing the possibilities are endless. Although i have lost what i have gained far outweigh the dollar ammount. Positive p/l!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-10 21:04:04
The beat Broker i have seen and enjoyed is pocket option. I loved it its my recommendation for others looking for a binary option broker.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-10 04:39:56
This is the best binary option broker I have ever used. The platform is reliable, easy to use and orders are executed instantly. Withdrawals the most important thing here are relatively fast, just need to verify your identity before sending a withdrawal request. Moreover, the indicators available are great, they offer tournaments for free to win real money prices which is perfect.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-10 00:56:39
Booty
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-09 15:13:27
this is a great platform, easy to deposit or withdraw. love to use it.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione