Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like Pocket Option platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in Pocket Option.
thank you
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-05-02 17:55:33
Great way to make an extra amount of money.
very simple to use.
best part is that you can add indicators directly on the candlecharts without the need of trading view.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-05-01 01:54:44
Pocket option is amazing. You must try it and also remember risk management !!!!!!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-05-01 01:42:24
I’ve enjoyed trading and learning the art of bio art options
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-04-30 19:51:03
Great broker with plenty of options
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione