Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2021-08-06 22:11:16
The best binary trading platform in the world
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-08-05 13:47:30
Most consistent broker ever. The payments and deposits have always been blazing fast. Thank you...PO!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-08-04 13:22:53
very nice and friendly platform that i found since i started trading. this is the best platform, you know im new user to this platform , but since i found this friend user trading platform , i invited all my friend and now we are almost 200 newbies here now, and i continously invite more here in the philippines to use this trading flatform. my goal is around 15thousand filipino to join and use this pplatform.i love it
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-08-02 17:05:17
wouldnt change broker platforms i have used others but po is the most consistent
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-08-02 00:38:26
Best Broker I use is PO
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-07-30 03:40:41
Been Using PO for a little over a year now. And i love it. It's Binary options made easy for anyone at any trading level.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-07-29 00:53:11
I love pocketoptions however, I wish you could have a rollover tool and this platform would probably be there best to trade on also add in the option to trade more then 1000 at a time
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-07-28 03:44:44
I have experience the low and high of pocket option and to be honest I have consider switching many times. I do feel is the best platform; nonetheless they lack on somethings like the ability to interact with the chart-- not just lines and trend lines but the ability to draw on the graph would be amazing-- also if they were to implement the ROLLOVER feature this platform would be the BEST of them all PERIOD.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-07-27 23:55:33
good!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-07-22 20:55:10
great platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione