최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2024

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE POCKET OPTION! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-04-02 15:47:49
The platform is good
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-03-31 04:23:14
i love this app its amazing for trades a1
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-03-29 09:21:42
Very impressive platform and setup! Glad I joined!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-03-27 17:35:52
every thing is excellent except, the delay in accepting the trades, which is problematic for one minute traders
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-03-23 16:53:16
Pocket option is very user friendly and effective! Great perks as well!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-03-22 14:32:17
It is a suitable option to testify how you are well done at binary trading
Keep running the platform and enjoy earning reasonable profits , don't forget to acknowledge your friends what is your position at pocket option!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-03-21 05:42:45
Trading 24/7!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-03-19 17:08:29
great platform
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

Pocket Option에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.