최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2024

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2021-04-20 06:58:51
One of the best platform! I am really like it.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-04-19 22:42:38
This platform is great! Although you must know what you're doing,if not youll send BTC to someone else, it is a great platform. The other reviews on here are more than likely because they lost money on trades , or sent BTC to the wrong wallet. Great Platform and I recommend it to those close to me. Keep up the good work Pocket option !
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-04-14 05:22:47
Love this platform. Beginner friendly and exciting . Being able to make money from the comfort of your home is Awesome!!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-04-13 17:52:47
Awesome and easy to use!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-04-11 03:55:18
Something cool and creatively put together. Worth investing.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-04-10 19:36:05
Great platform
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-04-10 11:02:04
there are some hicups but overall a decent learning experience
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-04-10 06:02:51
Nice to trade
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-04-08 19:29:08
I lost some money my first time around, but now I have gotten better and learned new strategies, and I am making some profit, slowly but surely
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

Pocket Option에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.