Zoptymalizowany silnik renderujący wykresy skraca czas ładowania i zwiększa żywotność baterii do 25%..

Recenzje rzeczywiste 2024

Twoja opinia zwrotna pomoże nam ulepszać usługę i zapewni wam lepsze doświadczenia handlowe, dostosowane konkretnie do waszych potrzeb. Zobacz oceny i zostaw swoje sugestie. Doceniamy wasze opinie zwrotne!

Recenzje Klientów

2021-09-21 01:11:31
It is easy to use and can help you with your trading journey Love the app!!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-09-21 00:49:46
Great App, I have enjoyed using the mobil app as I cannot take my computer with me everywhere I go. Very easy to use. Love the App
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-09-21 00:37:06
The app makes it easy to trade on the go.If im not around my laptop I can open up the app and practice a new strategy and truly get paid on the go.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-09-21 00:15:27
My withdrawal came to my Bitcoin address same day ! Thanks pocket option !
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-09-20 23:58:39
I was amazed at how easy Pocket Options makes binary options trading. Whether you are on a desktop, laptop, or your mobile device. The platform is smooth and easy to navigate. There are many indicators to choose from that will help your strategies and decisions! I would recommend this app to anyone!
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-09-20 23:37:30
I absolutely love this pocket options. It’s so user friendly and easy to use.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-09-20 23:31:53
I'm having trouble putting money in app
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-09-20 23:13:57
Great app. Very simple and easy to use. I love it.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-09-20 22:59:37
I have been using this platform for awhile, and the one thing I am happy about is that it is regulated.
They have updated the platform ,removing glitches that has occurred temporarily.
While other platforms have roll overs, this platform does not and it’s ok as it gets the job done with the trades.
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym
2021-09-20 22:54:52
Best binary thing platform. It’s awesome
recenzje są publikowane bez żadnych zmian w tekście oryginalnym

Wyślij recenzję dla Pocket Option

Prosimy o zwrócenie uwagi

Aby przesłać recenzję musisz być zweryfikowanym użytkownikiem