O motor de interpretação de gráficos otimizado reduz o tempo de carregamento e aumenta a duração da bateria até 25%.

Real reviews 2023

O seu feedback ajuda-nos a melhorar a nossa plataforma e a fornecer-lhe a melhor experiência de negociação adaptada às suas necessidades. Veja as classificações e publique as suas próprias sugestões. Agradecemos o seu feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-21 01:27:01
Great app
Good way to make extra money
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-09-21 01:22:51
Very good on the go trading app.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-09-21 01:11:31
It is easy to use and can help you with your trading journey Love the app!!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-09-21 00:49:46
Great App, I have enjoyed using the mobil app as I cannot take my computer with me everywhere I go. Very easy to use. Love the App
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-09-21 00:37:06
The app makes it easy to trade on the go.If im not around my laptop I can open up the app and practice a new strategy and truly get paid on the go.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-09-21 00:15:27
My withdrawal came to my Bitcoin address same day ! Thanks pocket option !
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-09-20 23:58:39
I was amazed at how easy Pocket Options makes binary options trading. Whether you are on a desktop, laptop, or your mobile device. The platform is smooth and easy to navigate. There are many indicators to choose from that will help your strategies and decisions! I would recommend this app to anyone!
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-09-20 23:37:30
I absolutely love this pocket options. It’s so user friendly and easy to use.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-09-20 23:32:27
When I started using pocket option it was a bit hard at first, I wasn’t too sure what I was doing, but having the opportunity to learn the platform which was very easy to understand and very easy to learn, I started slowly making money, I recommend pocket options to anyone, just time and patience.
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original
2021-09-20 23:31:53
I'm having trouble putting money in app
as revisões são publicadas sem quaisquer alterações ao texto original

Submeter uma revisão para Pocket Option

Por favor, note que

Tem de ser um utilizador verificado para submeter uma revisão