Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Τα σχόλιά σας μας βοηθούν να βελτιώνουμε την πλατφόρμα μας και να σας παρέχουμε μια άριστη εμπειρία συναλλαγών, προσαρμοσμένη στις ανάγκες σας. Δείτε τις αξιολογήσεις που έχουμε λάβει και γράψτε μας τις προτάσεις σας. Τα σχόλιά σας είναι πάντοτε ευπρόσδεκτα!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2021-04-24 22:41:32
I enjoy pocket option so much, glad I found out about them. And I love the market it’s the best idea ever ‘
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-04-21 17:25:41
Dit is een heel goed platform om binaire opties te traden. Let wel op dat je eerst voldoende trades maakt met het demoaccount voordat je begint met echt geld. Be careful and make some money!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-04-21 14:04:53
This is very good
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-04-21 00:43:12
Love it!!!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-04-20 06:58:51
One of the best platform! I am really like it.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-04-19 22:42:38
This platform is great! Although you must know what you're doing,if not youll send BTC to someone else, it is a great platform. The other reviews on here are more than likely because they lost money on trades , or sent BTC to the wrong wallet. Great Platform and I recommend it to those close to me. Keep up the good work Pocket option !
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-04-14 05:22:47
Love this platform. Beginner friendly and exciting . Being able to make money from the comfort of your home is Awesome!!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-04-13 17:52:47
Awesome and easy to use!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-04-13 04:57:50
LOVEEEEEEE that platform!!! Very easy to navigate and super fast withdraws and deposits!
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο
2021-04-11 10:52:51
Pocker Option is the best broker ever. Fast deposit and fast withdrawal.
οι κριτικές δημοσιεύονται χωρίς αλλαγές στο αρχικό κείμενο

Υποβολή κριτικής για την Pocket Option

Παρακαλούμε σημειώστε:

Για να υποβάλετε μια κριτική, θα πρέπει να είστε επαληθευμένος χρήστης.