Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2023-05-14 03:20:24
PO TRADEs is a great tool with many features. I have re.cently moved over to the mt5 forex account. What i truely love is that i can trade binary or forex on the same platform. Plus another very important item is i have had no problems with any deposits or withdraws.. Good for benginners and more advanced traders....
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-05-13 20:11:53
user friendly and recommended platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-05-13 19:51:57
Overall PocketOption is a great trading platform for all levels. Keep it up!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-05-12 16:00:18
Withdrawals are fast and this platform is very trustworthy. It’s easy to navigate and I can trade whenever I want anytime I would like.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-05-12 15:56:45
Awesome platform! I can trade whenever and however I want! And the withdrawal process is very easy
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-05-11 19:59:55
Great trading platform for all kind of people
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-05-11 11:20:09
It's a great Broker, no problem with withdrawal nice and slick interface. Keep up the good work
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-05-11 09:47:32
I lost about 7k before I finally started understanding how this whole system works. I blamed the system, called out MANIPULATION, got really butt hurt, but then it just kinda clicked, and I've been more and more profitable ever since. If you're discouraged, everyone is at first. Me especially. Trust me, if you stick with it, you'll see green returns more and more consistently. Hang in there
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-05-11 05:38:26
It's a great Broker, no problem with withdrawal nice and slick interface. Keep up the good work
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-05-10 00:56:01
I really loved the platform. Awesome
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie