Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2023-03-24 22:00:38
my friend told me about this platform and i gotta say i think i like this one the best!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-03-24 13:38:25
Awesome !!!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-03-23 14:39:20
PocketOption provides great service and support for its users. Some of the features of this platform are: traditional trading, options and Bot trading. If you are unsure about what you are doing, then you could try trading on a demo account and see if that helps :)
About the support team :
My issue was fixed within a day and the team was really helpful. The answers are always sharp and to the point on English or Russian, so feel free to ask if the specialist that you are talking to knows your native language.
As from a developer’s point of view, I believe that the platform did a great job with optimisation of both, the UI and the backend, as the data received by the end user is always the latest that you can get, even the trades that you put up are there immediately and are on the price of which you saw and pressed the trade button.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-03-23 05:21:58
I love this platform for life
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-03-22 07:40:13
Great binary options trade platform.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-03-21 23:12:15
منصة ممتازه جدا
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-03-21 21:49:10
Very Good imo, tried to withdraw in usdt and it came in my personal wallet in about 5 min.
A lot of charts too for tons of trades!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-03-21 16:36:13
Very nice platform
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-03-21 07:42:22
PocketOption is great binary trading platform. I love it!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-03-21 06:22:22
Excellent
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie