Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2022

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2022-03-18 06:07:07
This is an excellent platform for forex, commodities, stocks and indices trading
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-03-17 20:08:12
Truly One of the best trading platform in my experience . Thank you pocket option
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-03-16 13:37:51
what am excellent trading platform. since have been trading with this platform i have know nothing but joy and happiness ????☺
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-03-15 23:44:27
I have been trading with the Pocket option since January 2022, (id 25605496) I am very happy with the results I have as of today. Trading is complex and difficult, but there is no other occupation more profitable in the world.
Pocket Option is the best binary options broker I have trade with. The execution is instantly and spotless. I love the 5 sec currency BO´s

V Manuel Pintado
Mexico
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-03-15 20:23:26
This is an excellent platform for forex, commodities, stocks and indices trading
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-03-15 08:31:20
Excelente broker con una interfaz estupenda , muy recomendable y serios en todo , súper feliz
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-03-15 07:45:03
Easy and simple to use the gems rewarding system is also a brilliant idea
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-03-14 18:11:45
Best app in the world
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-03-14 10:35:15
Brilliant platform...very easy to use. Been with PocketOption for 8 months and for me one of the best brokers. ID 25108086
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-03-14 08:53:13
Pocket option has been a bittersweet type of deal for me. Don't get me wrong. With enough patients and don't give into your emotions, you'll dam good. I just don't like loosing, I'm still in practice, but perfect opportunity depending how you approach each trade.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва