Отзывы 2022

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2021-07-01 18:07:37
good broker just wish there was rollover option
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-07-01 11:13:16
Very good and helpful
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-06-30 10:42:23
Thanks
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-06-29 05:48:06
Good service in my opinion the app is a little lacking i much prefer the mobile site instead to my own liking but whatever floats your boat overall good tho helpful lost Alot but hey I’m a dummy that’s probably why.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-06-28 15:03:44
great
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-06-27 15:09:53
i am new here but i like all feature pocket option and i read tearms and condition so i recomanded all guys read this i like pocket option all features thank you
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-06-26 07:58:54
Pocket option is simply the best binqry options broker out there with many luxurious features like attractive bonuses, increased in percentages payout as you moved from one level to anbother as a trader. Their support team is second to none and they are extremely fast to resolve your financial matter incase you have one.

Their withdrewal is extremely fast and takes 2 hours maximum to have your money especially with bitcoins. I am looking forward to remain with them as long as i trade binary options.

Congratulations PO.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-06-24 21:06:02
Great broker, best of the best.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-06-24 02:05:49
its teaching me alot i love this app
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2021-06-22 09:50:58
I love Pocket Option...it is as the name suggests...a platform with SO MANY options!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва