Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2024-04-26 09:32:54
One of the best plateform
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-26 07:56:14
Love this platform, One of the best trading platform on market, Very fast and easy payout ☺️ and Good tools for Market analysis
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-26 07:05:51
Patience and timing is your key. Sometimes it might not be a good time for you to do your strategies and THATS OKAY. Just wait for and trade later when possible.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-26 04:02:09
Great app with wonderful user interface
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-25 20:39:27
Godd greeting
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-25 20:38:47
This is a platform every trader should choose.The best ever.Trading life is as easy as ABC with you
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-25 08:58:54
Every successful trader knows that screen time and practice are a crucial in improving your hit rate , but one also needs a better broker platform that has got better tools, services, payouts you name it. As one who has tried other trading platforms, pocket option has been my best so far and ever since I started trading on it, I have never looked back. I'm moving forward and upward. Kudos.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-24 17:21:26
This is the best BROKER ever. Love this.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-24 13:13:06
Excellent broker, lots of pairs to trade in. Payouts are on timely manner approximately 1 hour. I've been trading here for a while now and I can say if you are disciplined and manage your risk you can definitely make a profit trading with pocket option. Happy trading to y'all. I recommend this broker. !!!
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-04-24 12:50:47
Pocket option is one of the many things I thank God for stay blessed
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва