Отображение графиков оптимизировано для быстрой загрузки и сохранения заряда батареи до 25% дольше.

Отзывы 2024

Ваши отзывы помогают нам улучшать обслуживание и обеспечивать комфортную торговлю, разработанную специально под ваши нужды. Просматривайте рейтинги и оставляйте ваши предложения. Мы ценим вашу обратную связь!

Отзывы клиентов

2024-02-09 21:34:27
Honest broker, so far everything went smoothly....
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-02-09 21:00:36
i love this platform , very smoth.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-02-09 20:29:47
Honestly, this app is / trading platform is everything I've been wanting when it comes to options trading. I've been on a few other sites and none of the others even remotely compare "well" to PO. BOY!!! I feel like a walking ATM at times lol. Learn to trade first (your strategy) and then put some real money in to your account and watch the balance grow!! Shoutout to the team members behind PO!! You guys are awesome.

-KZ
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-02-09 19:51:53
Pocket option is indeed a dynamic platform and very unique from others. It interface is user friendly. It is highly recommended
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-02-09 19:17:42
عالی بهترین بروکر بابهترین مزایا معاملاتی کارمزد کمتر برداشت سریع با امنیت بالا
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-02-09 12:45:39
Great trading platform
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-02-09 03:20:15
Thank you very much for giving us the chance for better life
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-02-08 19:29:52
Excellent broker.....Good support....Lots of trading pairs to trade ...High payouts upto 90 %...Thank u
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-02-08 17:39:56
Pocket Option is a best broker site
Pocket Option is a best broker site. I have gathered real nice experience. I have earned huge dollar by trade from this broker. I have done Deposit and withdraw smoothly without any trouble.
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста
2024-02-08 09:41:48
its the best app I ever use this the real app and can change your life I am so glad to use it , I suggest every person to use it so easy to use it
отзывы публикуются без изменений исходного текста

Оставить отзыв для Pocket Option

Обратите внимание

Вам необходимо быть верифицированным пользователем для добавления отзыва