เครื่องมือแสดงกราฟที่ปรับให้เหมาะสมช่วยย่นเวลาในการโหลดและ ยืดอายุการใช้งานแบตเตอรี่ได้นานขึ้นถึง 25%

ความคิดเห็นจริง 2024

คำติชมจากคุณจะช่วยให้เราปรับปรุงการบริการและมอบประสบการณ์การเทรดที่ดีกว่าซึ่งออกแบบตามความต้องการของคุณเป็นพิเศษ. ดูคะแนนและให้ความคิดเห็น เราซาบซึ้งในคำติชมจากคุณ!

ความคิดเห็นจากลูกค้า

2022-02-26 11:58:40
GREAT platform for my fast trades on binary!!!!
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2022-02-25 06:06:17
Great Platform with the best…
Great Platform with the best technology, really high pay rates and tons of options to trade, and outstanding rapid-response customer service. Plus they offer great rewards when you trade on this platform.
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2022-02-25 05:55:18
افراد مختلف در پاکت آپشن نظرات مختلفی دارند. من به نظرات همه احترام میگزارم، اما برخی از نظرات بدون حقیقت و خارج از انصاف هستند. نظرات افرادی که بدون دانش ترید می کنند، این افراد در صورت برنده شدن برد خودشون رو به توانایی خودشون و هنر معامله مرتبط می دانند و در صورت باخت،تقصیر رو به گردن بروکر می اندازند.
به نظر من ترید کردن بدون دانش ترید در هر بازار به قمار شباهت دارد پس بدون دانش باینری نباید وارد بازی باینری بشویم. پاکت آپشن تنها بروکری است که علاوه بر تلاش برای آموزش مشتریان در تمام مراحل همراه مشتریان آماتور و حرفه ای خود است و من اگرچه هنوز به سود نرسیدم ولی به این نتیجه رسیدم که پاکت آپشن از سود بردن مشتریان و ترغیب دیگر مشتریان به ترید بیشتر سود میبرد و تمام تلاش خود را برای آشنایی مشتریان با دانش ترید می کند. من از پاکت آپشن سپاسگزارم.
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2022-02-23 15:56:13
این بروکر جزو بهترین بروکرهاست با پلتفرم عالی و اندیکاتور و اسیلاتورهای متعدد، پشتیبانی از اکثر ارزها و سهام ها ، واریز و برداشت سریع و به طریق های مختلف، و پشتیبانی قوی و عالی. من که خیلی راضی ام.
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2022-02-23 15:24:39
Just joined pocketoption after reviewing it for a week now. I'm excited to get started. Go PO!!!!
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2022-02-23 14:32:24
This is an awesome trading company. I absolutely love this platform, it allows me to make quick and easy trades. Definitely 5 stars
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2022-02-23 02:06:28
I have been with Pocket Option for approximately 6 months and I can honestly say they are one of, if not the best broker out there. I have made withdraws with no problems and the platform is very easy to navigate thru. By far the best broker I have used in my 2 years of trading.
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2022-02-22 17:23:35
This is a Top Platform wich online or app can be use.
6 stars for the rating
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2022-02-22 04:30:17
I have been with Pocket Option for 1 years now and never faced any problems with them. Regarding the withdrawal of funds, Pocket Option always and quickly withdraw money. I want to say that they are honest and reliable broker in world. I wish everyone to trade with Pocket Option. Thank you Pocket Option for your great platform.
ID 13008776
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ
2022-02-20 10:46:48
Hello, I am Alisa from Iran
id 25336139
Friends, my opinion about this site is that Envelope pocket Option was able to change my lifestyle and financial situation. This site is excellent and has regular payments. I have been receiving payments from this site for four years. Its support is fast responding. It has many markets and is very reputable. I suggest you try this trading space. As a trader, I endorse this site in every way.
รีวิวจะได้รับการเผยแพร่โดยไม่มีการเปลี่ยนแปลงใดๆ จากต้นฉบับ

ส่งรีวิวสำหรับ Pocket Option

โปรดทราบ

คุณจะต้องเป็นผู้ใช้ที่ได้รับการยืนยันแล้วจึงจะรีวิวได้