Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2023-04-11 02:53:23
I love the platform, Thaaaanks a lot Pocket Option!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-04-10 23:33:18
need to get better at withdrawal timings except that everything is good
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-04-10 14:08:47
Good Platform to nourish your skills and earn some good amount of income...
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-04-10 04:13:33
Great platform! Easy to use
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-04-09 07:00:49
one of the best trading platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-04-09 02:15:40
Pretty cool app just be careful
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-04-08 11:11:14
its a great trading platform i love it
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-04-07 15:29:32
I love this platform, I usually lost some money as a beginner, but I'm learning how to control my emotions and timing and start trading smart for good results. The broker has everything you need to spend your time and get satisfaction and profit.
This is the most user-friendly program.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-04-07 07:23:57
Best trading application daliy market news mail, especially daily tournamit win prices , Daily trading statement
Personal bouns Quick withdrawal & deposits (both same time) good profit return 92%
Amazing feuter good work
(But not in cripto profit rate like BTC ect
Make sure in one thing cripto to profit rate at lest 80% )
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-04-07 03:17:47
Great platform for beginners. Withdrawal was very quick earlier but now a days it is taking longer as my recent withdrawal was processed after 2.5 days.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук