Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2023-04-09 02:15:40
Pretty cool app just be careful
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-04-08 11:11:14
its a great trading platform i love it
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-04-07 15:29:32
I love this platform, I usually lost some money as a beginner, but I'm learning how to control my emotions and timing and start trading smart for good results. The broker has everything you need to spend your time and get satisfaction and profit.
This is the most user-friendly program.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-04-07 07:23:57
Best trading application daliy market news mail, especially daily tournamit win prices , Daily trading statement
Personal bouns Quick withdrawal & deposits (both same time) good profit return 92%
Amazing feuter good work
(But not in cripto profit rate like BTC ect
Make sure in one thing cripto to profit rate at lest 80% )
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-04-07 03:17:47
Great platform for beginners. Withdrawal was very quick earlier but now a days it is taking longer as my recent withdrawal was processed after 2.5 days.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-04-07 00:09:14
Pocket option is a really good trading site, I have never met a person who was victimized by Pocket Option, you can use it with confidence
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-04-06 05:32:58
I love this platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-04-06 01:31:28
Rookie trader but is an interesting experience
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-04-06 01:24:33
well this is the first time trading and i love this platform over the ones i seen friends use.. def going to tell all my friends to come here !
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2023-04-05 21:13:32
I love the trading platform but I feel like the bots are causing glitches because there are times when I've won and I didn't get paid for it and there are times that I lost and I did get paid for it although my wins not being paid outweigh my losses I've only been paid on a loss maybe twice but I've lost over $100 on trades that were in the profit but I never received the profit that needs to be fixed
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik