Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2023-03-01 15:53:58
the design of the platform is nice
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-02-28 16:22:40
Nice platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-02-28 13:27:20
Fast trading but they need more work about deposit options
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-02-28 10:32:21
I have been using Pocket Option for approx 2 years now and it has been by far the easiest platform to not only navigate, but actually
learn how to trade on your own as a beginner. I will always recommend PO for any trader, whether just starting out or experienced.
Thank you PO for creating and maintaining such a great platform!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-02-27 19:37:17
Great platform to use, simple, and very user-friendly. the support is fast to respond and address all issues and verification is quick. overall love it so far. id 46290046
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-02-25 09:30:04
Love this app. Changed my life. STarted off worried. Then after lots of practice and learning the hard way. Ive found many methods to improve my side income!! ThankYou!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-02-25 03:45:32
Great platform. regular payment Authentic global markets with high profits. I am satisfied
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-02-24 08:51:33
Got my withdrawal a couple of times, great service and friendly community
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-02-23 14:33:03
The best pocket option supports very well
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-02-23 04:47:46
منذ العثور على خيارات الجيب ، أثارت اهتمامًا حقيقيًا بتعلم التداول ولديهم الكثير من الأدوات لجميع مستويات المتداولين ، وهذا مكان رائع لبدء رحلتك ولديهم طريقة رائعة حقًا لمنحك مكافأة على جميع إنجازاتك شكرا لك خيارات الجيب على كل ما تبذلونه من المساعدة والدعم
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук