Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2023-01-10 04:39:56
This is the best binary option broker I have ever used. The platform is reliable, easy to use and orders are executed instantly. Withdrawals the most important thing here are relatively fast, just need to verify your identity before sending a withdrawal request. Moreover, the indicators available are great, they offer tournaments for free to win real money prices which is perfect.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-10 00:56:39
Booty
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-09 15:13:27
this is a great platform, easy to deposit or withdraw. love to use it.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-09 10:30:31
Newbie here & still figuring things out bit it has been really interesting & somewhat profitable experience depends on ur vantage point
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-08 06:25:59
Great way to make some side cash!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-08 00:45:58
I really like the platform, it has no problems with deposits and withdrawals. Also very easy to use.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-07 15:21:05
Loaded with features! Very "newby friendly". Thumbs up for PO!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-07 14:57:05
Loving it so far! I'll keep you posted
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-07 14:48:32
One of the best platform I've ever used. Go PO!!!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-07 14:29:36
Love this site! Just have to get better on trading!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук