Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2023-01-07 14:29:36
Love this site! Just have to get better on trading!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-07 14:26:09
Seems like there is a big community for the trading advice. Love it so far!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-06 22:50:58
Nice broker! Excellent services!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-05 23:23:48
the best trading platform! very smooth deposit and withdrawal. very responsive customer support! any issue will be solved within minutes. all in all the BEST!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-05 22:54:00
ive traded several different platforms over the last 15yrs and it has gotten very difficult to find a trusted broker for US traders like myself...im very glad i stumbled across Pocket Options...it is by far the most organized and comprehensive platform ive ever used..small deposit to start...low cost trades for beginners...indicaters...support...gems...training material.. so many assets to choose from.i can go on and on...bottom line is THIS IS THE BEST PLACE TO TRADE BINARY OPTIONS
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-05 12:41:55
this is one of the best trading platforms to trade on.... will be tell all my friends!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-05 09:00:15
Very patient staff, also very nice. I like the fact they took the time with someone new
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-04 21:36:26
i love how amazin this tradin platform is!
the Gifts and so on. KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-04 20:14:01
The platfrom has treated me well.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2023-01-04 19:04:48
this has got to be one of the best if not the best trading platform ive ever been on! Will be telling all my friends about it!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук