Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2022-03-15 08:31:20
Excelente broker con una interfaz estupenda , muy recomendable y serios en todo , súper feliz
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-03-15 07:45:03
Easy and simple to use the gems rewarding system is also a brilliant idea
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-03-14 18:11:45
Best app in the world
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-03-14 10:35:15
Brilliant platform...very easy to use. Been with PocketOption for 8 months and for me one of the best brokers. ID 25108086
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-03-14 08:53:13
Pocket option has been a bittersweet type of deal for me. Don't get me wrong. With enough patients and don't give into your emotions, you'll dam good. I just don't like loosing, I'm still in practice, but perfect opportunity depending how you approach each trade.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-03-13 23:45:22
I love pocket option. It is really easy to make money if you know how to trade. You can Also whithraw the money fast och they have good support service. I really recommend everyone to try pocket option

My UID is : 23064806
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-03-13 17:52:19
Pocket Options is a good platform for trading, it's convenient it has demo account for practice.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-03-13 09:38:38
I love this platform, best I’ve used, simply amazing
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-03-12 16:39:56
Been using pocket option for about 6 months now never ever had a problem on the site.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-03-12 09:37:01
Best broker
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук