Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2022-08-07 11:22:12
its very interesting platform to trade and easy withdrawal , i like very much....

its easy to trade with indicators
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-08-06 21:27:18
this is by far the best trading platform I've used EVER! Thanks PO
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-08-04 15:22:19
THE BEST BROKER
it is the best broker at the moment. I love the broker. It is one of the best with the best features. I like it very much.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-08-03 21:34:52
I've been using for a year and a half, I appreciate the new update, and I look forward to continuing using PO as my broker
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-08-03 09:50:33
Have becoming falling in love with this platform though I just started today. Keep it up
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-08-03 04:12:05
One of the best brokers out there. You'll be hard pressed to find a better one with a 24/7 support to help out
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-08-02 15:44:53
BEST PLATFORM
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-08-02 15:33:42
I love how much I'm learning on this app alot I didn't use to know
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-08-02 02:16:38
Easy to navigate platform. Lots of tournaments for free. Copy trades very simple. Great for beginners
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-31 02:47:25
Great app
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук