Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам покращувати обслуговування та забезпечувати комфортну торгівлю, розроблену спеціально під ваші потреби.. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте ваші пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваш зворотній зв'язок!

Відгуки клієнтів

2022-05-24 16:04:14
سلام و درود دوست عزیز
من چند سالی دارم با بروکر شما کار میکنم
الان بعد از چند سال امروز دپوزیت کردم ۵ دلار ولی ۶.۵ دلار از والت وب مانی برداشت کرد
چرا برای وب مانی کارمزد صفر بوده الان کارمزد میگیرین
و ۱۰۰ دلار زدم میگه ۱۳۰ دلار باید پرداخت کنید
علت میشه بگین
طبق شرایط سایت دپوزیت وب مانی کارمزد نداره
تورو خدا راهنمایی کنید
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
Hello! This is not a commission, this is a conversion rate. 1 USD = 1.3 WMZ. 1 Year ago it was 1 USD = 1 WMZ. Now Webmoney has a lower rate than it was before.
2022-05-24 11:50:53
its been good so far, i hope they stay that way. thanks
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-05-22 19:09:04
ممنون از تیم پاکت آپشن . همه خدمات عالی و به روز هست . با تشکر
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-05-21 10:48:21
It is a very good trading platform. The profits of the markets are high. There are good tools in trading and it has regular payments. Be sure to try the pocket option.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-05-20 01:16:17
The best to trade with pocket option.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-05-19 12:34:21
Exellent trading platform!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-05-18 06:16:15
A good platform for binary traders. There are many features available here to motivate traders and help to trade. The Interface is good. The most important thing is deposits and withdrawals are instant.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-05-17 10:56:50
Good platform.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-05-16 18:26:38
Great For Trading for Beginners and Experienced Traders
I recommand it
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-05-16 16:28:20
My favorite broker. easy to use and love earning rewards and using gems to benefit my trading. I would recommend this broker to others. Especially newbies
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук