Відображення графіків оптимізовано для швидкого завантаження та збереження заряду батареї до 25% довше.

Реальні відгуки 2024

Ваші відгуки допомагають нам вдосконалювати нашу платформу та надавати вам найкращий досвід торгівлі, адаптований до ваших потреб. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте свої пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваші відгуки!. Переглядайте рейтинги та залишайте свої пропозиції. Ми цінуємо ваші відгуки!

Відгуки клієнтів

2022-07-24 16:20:34
one of the best trading platforms i have came across in a while!
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-24 10:50:48
Hands down the greatest options trading platform. From rewards to ease of use to the best customer service. All in one
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-23 22:42:54
Best advice i can give is to EXPLORE the platform! The platform has a lot more to offer than the surface trading it is commonly used for. You can copy trades from other users, complete achievements ("task") and recieve advantages to help with trades, and more. The support chat is veryyyyyyyy helpful when you have questions.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-23 17:28:20
TQ for resolve my problem
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-23 07:30:15
I love this platform. Ridiculously easy to use. Customer service/help desk has responded quickly in the help chat box with every question I have had about the platform. Which is amazing!

Most definitely worth it especially when you learn the ins and outs of the achievements, gems, and everything the market has to offer.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-22 07:35:52
Best platform for binary option
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-21 21:34:13
Very happy with pocket option.
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-21 19:54:15
Amazing Broker Ilove this application easy way to make money
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-21 13:54:16
Nice ????
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту
2022-07-14 14:56:58
Great amazing platform
відгуки публікуються без змін оригінального тексту

Залишити відгук для Pocket Option

Зверніть увагу

Вам необхідно бути верифікованим користувачем, щоб мати змогу залишити відгук