Die optimierte Rendering-Engine für Diagramme reduziert die Ladezeit und erhöht die Akkulaufzeit um bis zu 25 %.

Echte Bewertungen 2024

Ihr Feedback hilft uns, den Dienst zu verbessern und Ihnen eine bessere Handelserfahrung, welche spezifisch zu Ihren Bedürfnissen maßgeschneidert ist, bereitzustellen.. Schauen Sie sich die Bewertungen an, und lassen Sie Ihre eigenen Vorschläge. Wir schätzen Ihr Feedback.!

Kundenrezensionen

2021-01-26 22:18:39
Had a lil transfer mishap.. my funds were promptly deposited. Been loving Pocket Options trading/learning since I joined. 5stars
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-01-24 01:59:28
Hi broker, is good
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-01-20 10:55:07
I love the site but I think we should look into updating the app more as well
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-01-18 06:30:03
Pocket Option is one of my favorite platforms for trading binary. I love the fact that the indicators are saved, the low deposit amount, the free demo account and the extremely fast withdraws! The system does lag a little and once a few of my winning trades were refunded due to liquidity and I was pissed cause none of my losing trades were refunded....???? but other than that, it really it a Great Platform that teaches discipline by not offering the rollover option. It's definitely my go to for binary!
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-01-16 16:42:38
good one
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-01-13 22:04:06
the right place for binary trading
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-01-13 20:05:27
one of the best binary options trading platform
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-01-12 06:55:17
Great withdrawal process. I requested withdrawal and Got it within minutes. I also like that the prices of currencies shown are those that reflects the market. some broker can be tricky with this.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-01-08 00:52:12
I have been using this broker exclusively for my trading for several years now. This platform is very well done, it offers numerous technical analysis tools, both in the mobile version and in the desktop version. The staff working for pocket options is always available and always provides precise information. A really well done platform. compliments. The only flaw is not being able to directly use visa and / or mastercard credit cards.
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert
2021-01-02 03:28:45
Love the platform. I have cashed out $100 at least 5 times in 3 days. I love binary trading on this site
Die Bewertungen werden ohne ursprünglichen Text Veränderungen publiziert

Eine Bewertung hinterlassen für Pocket Option

Bitte beachten Sie.

Um eine Bewertung hinterlassen muss Ihr Profil verifiziert sein