Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2024

Your feedback helps us to improve our platform and provide you with the best trading experience tailored to your needs. View ratings and post your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!. View the ratings and leave your own suggestions. We appreciate your feedback!

Customer Reviews

2023-07-26 14:44:38
Traded on many platforms but Pocket Option is really appreciative. I love it's interface. Just amazing.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-25 21:06:56
Great App
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-25 21:04:38
It is a good platform for binary trading,,, It provides you quick trading and MT5 forex trading,,,, wihdrawals are smooth,,,
Suggestion
While using pocket option just stick with your strategy and be disciplined,,,, it's not for greedy ones,,,stay upto dated with the market and you are gonna get your profits,,,
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-25 19:26:37
THIS PLATFORM IS PERFECT
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-25 10:30:47
This is the best Binary Trading Platform I ever use.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-24 20:06:37
Greet job
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-24 14:59:40
Best platform
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-24 13:50:41
Fantastic
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-23 23:07:16
Pocket options is great
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text
2023-07-23 13:51:11
pocket option is the best platform, has great features, less deposit and withdrawal amount, great support system and great ecosystem for trading. I will recommend anyone to trade here.
The reviews are published with no changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review