Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-02 01:03:23
Pocket option to is a great platform the best out there ! It's easy to use and payouts are fast ...best broker 2021!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-01 23:19:06
*** BEST SITE *** BEST BROKER *** BEST BINARY OPTION WEBFRONTEND ***
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-09-01 21:13:42
Ich finde pocket Option mega gut gemacht übersichtlich gestaltet und eine gute Möglichkeit Geld zu verdienen aber natürlich auch zu verlieren.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-08-31 21:51:05
I love it so completely easy
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-08-30 10:29:53
Best broker
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-08-29 18:34:46
A really wonderful binary trading platform which makes trading really easily
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-08-29 16:19:14
خيار الجيب منصة رائعة
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-08-26 15:07:49
Great platform and support service, I had an issue with the bank transfer withdrawal option so I created a support request. It was resolved in 3 hours.
Thank you for your service and keep up the good work.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-08-24 12:53:51
great app
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-08-23 14:46:37
I have had a great experience with this broker so far. I like that persons in the community are always available to help and makes the experience even better.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis