최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2022

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2021-08-20 05:55:44
this is the best platform i have used for trading!!! everything on the platform is very good!!!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-08-15 16:48:03
this is the best platform ive used to trade!!!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-08-14 19:34:50
Best Broker
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-08-14 06:26:23
One of the best trading platforms. I have good experience with Pocket option. Good customer support, all transactions are tracked, information is given through mail. Quick deposits and it takes minimum time for withdrawal. I love this application. Giving more market options. Happy trading!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-08-12 16:43:47
Love the simplicity of this app!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-08-12 06:54:30
what a great a fluid app.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-08-12 05:35:56
I LOVE USING INDICATORS! Closeoptions could NEVER! smh
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-08-11 13:00:38
Everything is perfect. Support is quite responsive and very easy to make money, I highly recommend it to everyone
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-08-10 22:06:12
Most reliable, trustworthy broker I’ve been in, payments been quick and fast and the system is great
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2021-08-10 20:41:54
Pocket Options is pretty good. It's pretty much an all or nothing situation. For one, you really have to take your money and trading seriously. Pretty good... withdrawals and compounding... withdrawals and compounding.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

Pocket Option에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.