Binabawasan ng Optimized charts rendering engine ang loading time at pinatataas ang battery life ng hanggang sa 25%.

Totoong mga review 2024

Ang iyong feedback ay makakatulong sa amin na paghusayin ang aming platform at magbigay sa iyo ng pinakamahusay na karanasan sa pakikipag-trading na nakaayon sa iyong mga kailangan. Tingnan ang mga rating at i-post ang iyong sariling mungkahi. Pinahahalagahan namin ang iyong feedback!. Tingnan ang mga rating at mag-iwan ng iyong sariling suhestiyon. Pinahahalagahan namin ang iyong feedback!

Mga Rebyu ng Kustomer

2022-02-22 17:23:35
This is a Top Platform wich online or app can be use.
6 stars for the rating
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-02-22 04:30:17
I have been with Pocket Option for 1 years now and never faced any problems with them. Regarding the withdrawal of funds, Pocket Option always and quickly withdraw money. I want to say that they are honest and reliable broker in world. I wish everyone to trade with Pocket Option. Thank you Pocket Option for your great platform.
ID 13008776
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-02-20 10:46:48
Hello, I am Alisa from Iran
id 25336139
Friends, my opinion about this site is that Envelope pocket Option was able to change my lifestyle and financial situation. This site is excellent and has regular payments. I have been receiving payments from this site for four years. Its support is fast responding. It has many markets and is very reputable. I suggest you try this trading space. As a trader, I endorse this site in every way.
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-02-19 21:02:11
I have been with Pocket Options for a couple of months now and haven’t made very much money yet but, I believe the ability to be successful on this broker is all about a balance of copy trading (no more than 1%) and learning the indicators myself. Still there is more to be successful, there needs to be a daily trading plan in place. I see the chat messages and some people are frustrated, for them I would say if someone shared their strategy with you, don’t just dive in and use it on the live account. Use the demo account and modify the strategy to fit your trading style. Learn for yourselves things like support and resistance, candles, and indictors. Have knowledge in a 55% success rate can be profitable if you have a money management plan and you have fewer loses with a 90% payout than you do with a 60% payout.
I have some strategies that I had to customize for my trading style. With that I know that I will be successful soon. Good luck out there traders.
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-02-19 07:02:43
In the past, I had been to other trading platforms (one of them was a mostly purple background) but Pocket Option has by far made trading for me so much more easier and enjoyable. Although they don't have the "rollover feature" that's nothing much for me to be bothered about since they have something else in place for it. I can win GEMS and still join in on tournaments for cash prizes. Also, this is the ONLY platform I know of that provides real tutorial trainings for me to look at and learn from at no extra cost. Best of all, the deposit and withdraw methods are done in literally a few minutes for me. I've NEVER had to ask anyone about the status of my deposits on here. This is how technology is supposed to work when your trading HFX in my opinion. I won't be recommending those other places anymore, this is where it's at. Oh and they have some trades that hit 90% returns during the weekend!
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-02-18 15:10:59
User ID: 10406351. I'm yet to make a deposit but I enjoy sharpening my skills on the daily tournaments.
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-02-16 08:03:12
I'm new to platform I'm learning how to trade daily they provide free tournament . I observed lot of people feel happy by using this amazing platform
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-02-15 07:13:46
Good application for trading. Very fast withdrawal. I recommend this platform for traders to enjoy trading
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-02-13 22:56:02
I love pocket option it’s easy to use great quality 100% recommend
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.
2022-02-13 18:42:28
Pocket Option is the best trading app I've used. My deposit was credited instantly, with zero commission. The user interface is friendly, and easy to use. Prices are updated, so trading is done at the right price.
Ang mga review ay inilalathala nang walang anumang pagbabago sa orihinal na teksto.

Magpasa ng rebyu para sa Pocket Option

Mangyaring tandaan

Kailangan mong maging isang beripikadong user para makapagpasa ng rebyu