Real reviews 2022

आपकी प्रतिक्रिया हमें सेवा में सुधार करने और विशेष रूप से आपकी आवश्यकताओं के अनुरूप बेहतर व्यापारिक अनुभव प्रदान करने में मदद करती है. रेटिंग देखें और अपने सुझाव छोड़ें। हम आपके फ़ीडबैक की सराहना करते हैं!

Customer Reviews

2021-03-21 05:42:45
Trading 24/7!
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2021-03-19 17:08:29
great platform
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2021-03-19 01:54:10
Хорошо будет если вы сделаете с какой карты пополняешь она автоматом сохраняется в системе чтобы можно было на неё вывести средства
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2021-03-16 00:30:44
100% secure than other platforms
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2021-03-11 15:17:59
Great platform with unlimited indicators
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2021-03-11 01:17:21
very very wonderful and interesting way to earn using binary options quite unique gems and achievement levels it keeps you focused and make you want to do more easy execution in trading platforms and great customer service ...
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2021-03-10 09:33:10
I love Pocket Option ! It’s perfect for people who didn’t have a huge capital because they allow $50 deposits. I like being able to trade 30 seconds as well... The best part odd the quick withdrawals, my money hit my account in minutes !
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2021-03-09 02:19:42
Guys , the withdrawal of fund with this Broker is fast at moment. That is the concern of all traders. The concern is solved here with Pocket Options fast payment.


Pocket Option is among the reliable broker when it comes to price execution at moment. Pocket Option DO not Manipulate candlestick because I have not witnessed such since I joined then over 2yrs.
KEEP IT UP.

I will give 10 stars to Pocket OPTION for dealing with customers. At moment they are the best. I have evidence to prove that. I am not an employee of Pocket option .this is my true experience with them.
Keep it up
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2021-03-07 22:35:58
good day with pocket
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं
2021-03-06 01:36:06
love it
समीक्षाएं मूल पाठ में बिना किसी बदलाव के प्रकाशित की जाती हैं

Pocket Option . के लिए समीक्षा सबमिट करें

कृपया ध्यान दें

समीक्षा सबमिट करने के लिए आपको एक सत्यापित उपयोगकर्ता होने की आवश्यकता है