Real reviews 2022

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Customer Reviews

2021-04-08 19:29:08
I lost some money my first time around, but now I have gotten better and learned new strategies, and I am making some profit, slowly but surely
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-07 06:50:25
PocketOption is probably one of the better brokers. The buyouts could be better during the times that I trade. Sometimes a bit laggy when inputing a trade also. Love that you can put candles on the chart & mark them up. You can also add indicators & trade on them. That is big for me!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-04 11:34:53
Really awesome platform used to trade. Indicators are easy to follow once you understand it. So many helpful people willing to assist.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-03 18:39:07
I LOVE POCKET OPTION! I've tried a few other platforms and this one is by far the best one with consistent profits. Those who complain it's a scam just don't seem to know how to read charts etc. I was able to leave my 9-5 and have financial freedom thanks to these guys. :)
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-04-02 15:47:49
The platform is good
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-03-31 04:23:14
i love this app its amazing for trades a1
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-03-29 09:21:42
Very impressive platform and setup! Glad I joined!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-03-27 17:35:52
every thing is excellent except, the delay in accepting the trades, which is problematic for one minute traders
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-03-23 16:53:16
Pocket option is very user friendly and effective! Great perks as well!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2021-03-22 14:32:17
It is a suitable option to testify how you are well done at binary trading
Keep running the platform and enjoy earning reasonable profits , don't forget to acknowledge your friends what is your position at pocket option!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis