Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2024-01-15 02:24:32
I quickly understood the basics and started making profits. It's an excellent starting point for those new to trading.
Poket Option not only offers great trading features but also exceptional customer support.
Thank you so much
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-14 19:37:15
Not bad
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-14 17:48:32
This is an important announcement, For the justice of us and for the pocketoption , it is the time now we all need to stand together, because of some junk peoples pocketoption reviews goes down, but we need to support them because of this platform we can trade from any where ,we never let down pocketopions, share everywhere.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-14 15:54:02
I tried many other brokers, but honestly I wasn't expecting Pocket Option to be that difference!
BUT NO.. Everything went too smooth and easy!
First: easy to register.. Easy to understand everything in the site.
Second: Everything explained in details, so it was easy to understand every thing in the UI.
Third: EASY to deposit and withdraw.. Even it has one click deposit with the last method which I LOVE and both take no time to be processed.
Fourth: The UI is smooth and with no lag experience at all.
Fifth: Many trading options with reward system and levels witch I love too.
Pocket Option is the best trading experience I've ever had.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-14 13:58:29
خیلی عالیه
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-14 13:43:19
Very good platform and excellent support
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-14 13:03:53
I've been trading with Pocket Option for a couple of years. I love the web interface, it's very well done and easy to navigate. The support staff is quick to respond and helpful. Directions about how to do things such as the proper order to purchase and use a gem advantage could be made clearer.

It is a challenge to consistently make money but it is possible, at least for me, as long as I stay disciplined and only make trade entries where my research has shown high probability, and restrain from reacting by overtrading trying to make up for losses.

I have traded with a regular Forex broker for over 20 years. My favorite aspects of Pocket Option are it requires less analysis, and great results can be achieved quickly with just a small investment.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-13 23:02:51
Pocket option is great! I love the smooth transactions.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-13 22:57:18
I like this broker because of their honesty and trusted one
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2024-01-13 14:24:26
wonderful
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan