Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2022-11-12 09:38:20
A++++++++
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-11 23:37:23
Cant stop trading! Best platform. Period! Thanks PO!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-11 18:50:25
my favorite trading app no doubt.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-11 11:36:54
Its a wonderful and a very useful app for trading however, trading is always a risky thing so anyone looking forward to invest and earn must be very vigilant and must keep an eye on the overall trends and indicators. Withdrawals are completely hassle free and funds are transferred within a matter of seconds, Job well done PO team.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-11 07:11:25
It's a great learning platform and the gimmicks they have are awesome like risk free you get your money back
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-10 19:56:33
Great for day trading
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-10 18:06:47
Very user-friendly platform, easy to use and the online support chat is very responsive.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-10 15:56:34
The best platform I have used in years. The cool promotions and weekend challenges it provides makes me want to become an even better trader. With online support and other traders to chat with, it makes for a more enjoyable experience. Not to mention the different Trader Categories you can accomplish, from Newbie to Guru, it is an amazing journey to have as a trader. My account ID in Pocket Option is: 32851901.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-10 15:45:36
Finally, A great trading platform easy to use.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-11-10 14:48:37
GOOD PLATFORM
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik