Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2022-07-04 07:41:22
Awesome platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-03 02:26:41
Very interesting trading application
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-02 18:15:01
It is a great platform to use especially for ones like myself who just started learning to trade. The demo account and copy trading has been great for me.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-02 05:28:16
Excellent
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-07-02 01:26:27
Wonderful app what a interface to trade i really liked pocket option developers love u guys keep growing and make us grow having a wonderful experience in pocket option no broker provide 92% payout thanks to PO..Most trusted world largest Binanry &forex trading flatform.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-06-30 13:12:57
weekend contests and tournaments are fun
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-06-30 10:49:35
I just started using PocketOption a few days ago. From deposits to trades and withdraws everything worked smooth. What i would like, is more indicators on the app and more otc stocks to trade.
I will keep using it for sure.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-06-29 14:26:25
Good broker
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-06-28 09:56:51
This platform it is helping me with discipline and maintaining patience . Yes I lose most my trades but I am slowly becoming better
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2022-06-26 01:16:00
Great platform with a huge range of useful additional features! :)
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik