Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Real reviews 2022

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Customer Reviews

2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like Pocket Option platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in Pocket Option.
thank you
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-05-02 17:55:33
Great way to make an extra amount of money.
very simple to use.
best part is that you can add indicators directly on the candlecharts without the need of trading view.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-05-01 01:54:44
Pocket option is amazing. You must try it and also remember risk management !!!!!!
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-05-01 01:42:24
I’ve enjoyed trading and learning the art of bio art options
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-04-30 19:51:03
Great broker with plenty of options
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-04-30 06:48:52
Good website just need to work on research before using real money
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-04-29 22:19:13
Great way to start binary options trading , with some research and a robust strategy you will easily make passive income. Recommend practicing with a demo account and making consistent profits before switching to live. Havent had any sort of problems as of yet ;)))
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik