Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Đánh giá thực 2022

Phản hồi của bạn giúp chúng tôi cải thiện dịch vụ và cung cấp cho bạn trải nghiệm giao dịch tốt hơn phù hợp với nhu cầu của bạn cụ thể. Xem xếp hạng và để lại đề xuất của riêng bạn. Chúng tôi trân trọng những phản hồi của bạn!

Customer Reviews

2021-05-12 14:08:03
Very nice sir.this plat form.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-12 03:59:08
NOT A BAD PLATFORM FOR BEGINNERS
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-11 21:19:40
i give 4 star because when we chart to back side scroll to analysis previous chart after few second or sometime few mint chart move on live market so i requested to pocket option team so fixed this issue
by the way this is so nice plate form
but need to fixed that issue
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-11 01:33:16
I love this platform! I do wish you would add the Chande Momentum Oscillator and the Fisher Transform to the Indicator list!
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-07 13:03:04
Deposited Bitcoin into my account and still haven’t received it
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-05 16:14:20
Goodmorning would just like some guidance on getting the bonus because I'm kinda confused
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-05 01:41:55
Good customer service, excellent platform for trading, and plenty of extra bonuses and tournaments definitely make it a plus. Only reason I did not provide 5 star is because of the lag of some trades are anywhere from 2 to 10 seconds that I experience from time to time with trades. Other than that I am enjoying using this broker.
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-04 13:57:07
I like Pocket Option platform, it has almost everything and I
whish I could deposit fund and start trading and also I like to see if the Ethereum and all cryptocurrency can be start trading in Pocket Option.
thank you
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-04 07:13:34
A great way to make profits
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text
2021-05-03 21:00:30
definitely should have rollover for perfect 5
the reviews are published without any changes to the original text

Submit a review for Pocket Option

Please note

You need to be a verified user to submit a review