Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2023

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2021-08-02 17:05:17
wouldnt change broker platforms i have used others but po is the most consistent
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-08-02 00:38:26
Best Broker I use is PO
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-31 19:48:30
PO is my favorite trading platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-30 03:40:41
Been Using PO for a little over a year now. And i love it. It's Binary options made easy for anyone at any trading level.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-29 00:53:11
I love pocketoptions however, I wish you could have a rollover tool and this platform would probably be there best to trade on also add in the option to trade more then 1000 at a time
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-28 03:44:44
I have experience the low and high of pocket option and to be honest I have consider switching many times. I do feel is the best platform; nonetheless they lack on somethings like the ability to interact with the chart-- not just lines and trend lines but the ability to draw on the graph would be amazing-- also if they were to implement the ROLLOVER feature this platform would be the BEST of them all PERIOD.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-27 23:55:33
good!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-22 20:55:10
great platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-21 18:39:55
PROBABLY the best THING YOUTube ever recommended
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-07-20 23:28:16
very very friendly the platform and easy to understand by everyone
loads of tools but would be awsome if you guys can make it in a way to be able to draw on the chart, not just to be able to put some lines.. something like viewchart you know what i mean.
anyway overall, great ! no spread, always you get your money.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
Thank you for the review! Sounds like a great idea, it is passed to the development team and we will keep it in mind.

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan