Mesin rendering grafik yang dioptimalkan mengurangi waktu pemuatan dan meningkatkan masa pakai baterai hingga 25%.

Ulasan nyata 2024

Umpan balik Anda akan membantu kami meningkatkan layanan dan menyediakan pengalaman trading yang lebih baik sesuai kebutuhan Anda. Lihat peringkat dan sampaikan saran Anda. Kami menghargai tanggapan Anda!

Ulasan Pelanggan

2021-02-05 01:04:48
love it
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-02-04 03:00:33
Absolutely Awesome site !!! Lives up to its promise of quality and standards !!!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-02-02 20:31:45
I am satisfied with the platform
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-01-31 18:35:14
good broker
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-01-30 09:06:24
پاکت آپشن با سوریس های زیاد و امکانات متفاوت، به دیدگاه من که اکثر باینری ها رو تجربه کردم بهترین بروکر باینری هست. از مدیران محترم تشکر می کنم.
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-01-28 10:41:14
It's pretty cool
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-01-26 22:18:39
Had a lil transfer mishap.. my funds were promptly deposited. Been loving Pocket Options trading/learning since I joined. 5stars
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-01-24 01:59:28
Hi broker, is good
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-01-20 10:55:07
I love the site but I think we should look into updating the app more as well
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli
2021-01-18 06:30:03
Pocket Option is one of my favorite platforms for trading binary. I love the fact that the indicators are saved, the low deposit amount, the free demo account and the extremely fast withdraws! The system does lag a little and once a few of my winning trades were refunded due to liquidity and I was pissed cause none of my losing trades were refunded....???? but other than that, it really it a Great Platform that teaches discipline by not offering the rollover option. It's definitely my go to for binary!
ulasan dipublikasikan tanpa perubahan pada teks asli

Kirim ulasan untuk Pocket Option

Harap diperhatikan

Anda harus menjadi pengguna terverifikasi untuk dapat mengirimkan ulasan