Optimizirani uređaj za prikazivanje grafikona smanjuje vrijeme učitavanja i povećava trajanje baterije do 25 %.

Stvarne recenzije 2024

Vaše povratne informacije pomažu nam da poboljšamo uslugu i osiguramo Vam bolje iskustvo trgovanja sačinjeno posebno prema Vašim potrebama. Pogledajte ocjene i ostavite vlastite preporuke. Cijenimo Vaše povratne informacije!

Recenzije korisnika

2021-01-02 03:28:45
Love the platform. I have cashed out $100 at least 5 times in 3 days. I love binary trading on this site
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-01-01 22:39:24
pocketoption has been showing and proving its respect to its participants by offering great platform with various advantages. most important of all, it is really reliable and reply to requests quickly with no delay. and also thanks to its customer related services which is perfect.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2021-01-01 09:54:55
great platform
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2020-12-29 20:49:41
great platform to learn at the same time make a bag hfx gang
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2020-12-29 09:23:28
i love this broker almost a perfect experince with it ! super easy to navigate and have cool prizes
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2020-12-27 10:56:10
I traded on different platforms. But the pocket option has the best trading platform.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2020-12-27 04:57:15
Best broker
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2020-12-25 23:17:01
I love pocket option. One of my favorites.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2020-12-24 12:21:29
Until this moment everything is perfect. Reliable and trusty with withdraws. I am having a youtube channel for the platform and the way i trade but its in greek language. If u want, u can take a look. even in greek u may understand how i am trading.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu
2020-12-21 04:20:14
Very reliable and user friendly.
recenzije se objavljuju bez bilo kakve izmjene na originalnom tekstu

Pošaljite recenziju za Pocket Option

Imajte na umu

Za slanje recenzije morate biti verificirani korisnik