Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2023-02-02 02:32:28
great company with great platform for trading and respond always on time!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-02-01 20:20:47
Best company ever
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-02-01 10:03:14
Best trading platform so far, with better options and security features.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-02-01 01:47:30
One of the best platform for binary trading!!!!!!!11
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-31 13:38:31
This is the one of the best platform for binary trading , just love it , it has a best support chat,
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-31 12:24:54
hi , i have found this app use full and easy to use one of the best app for binary trading..........
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-31 08:02:34
I have been using Pocket Option for my binary options trading and I am extremely impressed with the platform. The trading interface is user-friendly and intuitive, making it easy for me to execute trades efficiently. Additionally, the community support is fantastic, providing helpful insights and assistance whenever I need it. Another great aspect of Pocket Option is the variety of deposit and withdrawal options available, allowing me to manage my funds with ease. Overall, I highly recommend Pocket Option to anyone looking for a reliable and efficient binary options broker
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-30 17:31:03
It's good though am still a newbie i havnt received any money yet but humble.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-30 08:44:08
Very profitable App, important to learn on demo first and take things slow and steady, app functionality is superb
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-30 01:12:35
This is a good trading platform to get started and learn your trading strategy. Withdrawals are simple and fast to my experience. I would definitely recommend Pocket Option to new traders.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione