Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2023-01-18 22:57:21
Very good trading website.

Easy to use. Candlestick have no delay

Withdrawal process is faster than a ORANGE broker.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-18 14:31:59
Pocket option offers a way to slowly and if you're very good at trading, very quickly, earn a side income or even replace your main source of income. i love this platform. If you think this is a scam, then you're still confused about money.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-18 02:57:58
I LOVE TRADING WITH POCKET OPTION
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-18 02:55:55
I love pocket option
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-17 21:40:58
best Binary broker!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-16 19:19:40
Best binary broker in the world
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-15 08:59:14
I absolutely love Pocket Options!! My go to USA platform.. Lots of different social stuff, and good earning bonuses.. Uid: 11241307
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-14 18:18:33
The interface is the smoothest, fastest one I've tried. And the overall website is both visually stunning, and also jam packed with lil' "nice touch", cool things that none of the other sites have. Not as far as I've seen anyway, I mean... collecting the Gems, copying the trades, free tournaments... this site's the best! Just try the Demo, you'll see..
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-14 13:35:34
جميله جدا
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2023-01-13 23:18:18
A very wonderful platform love❤️❤️A very cool platform
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione