Motorul optimizat de randare a graficelor reduce timpul de încărcare și mărește durata de viață a bateriei cu până la 25%.

Recenzii reale 2024

Feedback-ul dvs. ne ajuta sa ne imbunatatim serviciile si sa va oferim o experienta de tranzactionare mai buna, adaptata in mod specific nevoilor dvs.. Vizualizati evaluarile si lasati-va propriile sugestii. Apreciem parerea dumneavoastra!

Recenziile Clienților

2023-01-07 14:29:36
Love this site! Just have to get better on trading!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-01-07 14:26:09
Seems like there is a big community for the trading advice. Love it so far!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-01-06 22:50:58
Nice broker! Excellent services!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-01-05 23:23:48
the best trading platform! very smooth deposit and withdrawal. very responsive customer support! any issue will be solved within minutes. all in all the BEST!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-01-05 22:54:00
ive traded several different platforms over the last 15yrs and it has gotten very difficult to find a trusted broker for US traders like myself...im very glad i stumbled across Pocket Options...it is by far the most organized and comprehensive platform ive ever used..small deposit to start...low cost trades for beginners...indicaters...support...gems...training material.. so many assets to choose from.i can go on and on...bottom line is THIS IS THE BEST PLACE TO TRADE BINARY OPTIONS
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-01-05 12:41:55
this is one of the best trading platforms to trade on.... will be tell all my friends!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-01-05 09:00:15
Very patient staff, also very nice. I like the fact they took the time with someone new
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-01-04 21:36:26
i love how amazin this tradin platform is!
the Gifts and so on. KEEP UP THE EXCELLENT WORK
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-01-04 20:14:01
The platfrom has treated me well.
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original
2023-01-04 19:04:48
this has got to be one of the best if not the best trading platform ive ever been on! Will be telling all my friends about it!
recenziile sunt publicate fără nicio modificare a textului original

Trimiteți o recenzie pentru Pocket Option

Vă rugăm să rețineți

Trebuie să fiți un utilizator verificat pentru a trimite o recenzie