Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2021-10-15 18:27:07
love it
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-10-15 18:07:48
This is the fastest trading platform in terms of withdrawals. No hassle whatsoever. Perfect for new traders also.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-10-15 06:09:47
easier to use than most of the other trading platform.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-10-14 21:22:12
i love pocket option its so nice fast deposit and withrawals
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-10-14 20:23:45
Super ❤️
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-10-13 20:06:25
Best way to learn the hard way!
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-10-12 17:52:39
So intuitive to learn! Easy to understand, easy to train in, incredibly easy to deposit. Can’t wait to keep up the wins
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-10-11 19:41:44
It has been a pleasure trading with pocket options.i had read some bad reviews online.I have had no issues so far. You need to know what you are doing. Some people blame pocket options when they lose.They are not to blame. If you are looking for some where to trade binary options this is the place to trade.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-10-09 05:43:42
One of the greatest apps I’ve traded on so far so Good can’t complain on anything they have going on and i was just starting few months ago
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2021-10-08 10:07:36
Pocket option is a very good platform.. So many ways for deposits and instant withdrawl.. I will highly recommend to all investors... Thank u..
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione