Il motore di rendering dei grafici ottimizzato riduce i tempi di caricamento e aumenta la durata della batteria fino al 25%.

Recensioni reali 2024

Il tuo feedback ci aiuta a migliorare il servizio e a fornirti la migliore esperienza di trading su misura per le tue esigenze specifiche. Visualizza le valutazioni e lascia i tuoi suggerimenti. Apprezziamo il tuo feedback!

Recensioni dei clienti

2022-06-07 16:53:02
It is very good platform between of All platforms :) i like +1
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-07 06:01:47
great broker
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-05 12:52:14
one of the top brokers , im a newbie so i need to practice alot to be abl to have profit, and demo account makes is much easier.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-05 11:47:21
it is a good trading platform.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-04 20:50:56
Solid, legit platform where you can compound your account with little money. Very attractive platform that also gifts you awards and ranking achievements. I'm not a big fan of copying trades but I like how they offer incentives for many actions. They also have a safe where you can earn higher interest than a savings account. Deposit...Win your trades w/ proper risk management, then put that money you deposited into a safe and trade with free money. Rinse and Repeat! I wish the charts were closer to Trading view by design by it's dope enough to manage. Please learn how to locate pattern using multiple time frame analysis and what candles are and what they mean before starting your demo and live. It's as easy to make money as it is to lose money. The game is not about getting rich more than it is about protection and compounding.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-03 10:32:54
Yeah it's a good app for trading..
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-02 18:31:22
Good opportunity for monetization and credit. Thanks for the pocket option that has always been at its peak. Thanks
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-02 17:32:32
It is very good and has regular payments. It has credit. It has a very high profit. It is great for earning money. Thanks to the pocket option team.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-02 15:26:16
It is very good and has regular payments. It has credit. It has a very high profit. It is great for earning money. Thanks to the pocket option team.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale
2022-06-02 11:28:20
Pocket option is one of the best binary options trading platform with a number of assets to trade that provide high returns on winning trades. It is the only one trading platform to offer GEMS which can be used to buy riskfree trades and win cashbacks. Definitely recommend.
le recensioni sono pubblicate senza alcuna modifica al testo originale

Invia una recensione per Pocket Option

Si noti che

Devi essere un utente verificato per inviare una recensione