Optimized charts rendering engine reduces loading time and increases battery life up to 25%.

Real reviews 2022

あなたのフィードバックは、サービスを改善し、具体的なニーズに合わせたより良い取引経験を提供するのに役立ちます. 評価を表示し、独自の提案を残してください。 あなたのコメントに感謝します!

Customer Reviews

2021-09-21 00:37:06
The app makes it easy to trade on the go.If im not around my laptop I can open up the app and practice a new strategy and truly get paid on the go.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-09-21 00:15:27
My withdrawal came to my Bitcoin address same day ! Thanks pocket option !
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-09-20 23:58:39
I was amazed at how easy Pocket Options makes binary options trading. Whether you are on a desktop, laptop, or your mobile device. The platform is smooth and easy to navigate. There are many indicators to choose from that will help your strategies and decisions! I would recommend this app to anyone!
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-09-20 23:37:30
I absolutely love this pocket options. It’s so user friendly and easy to use.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-09-20 23:32:27
When I started using pocket option it was a bit hard at first, I wasn’t too sure what I was doing, but having the opportunity to learn the platform which was very easy to understand and very easy to learn, I started slowly making money, I recommend pocket options to anyone, just time and patience.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-09-20 23:31:53
I'm having trouble putting money in app
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-09-20 23:13:57
Great app. Very simple and easy to use. I love it.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-09-20 22:59:37
I have been using this platform for awhile, and the one thing I am happy about is that it is regulated.
They have updated the platform ,removing glitches that has occurred temporarily.
While other platforms have roll overs, this platform does not and it’s ok as it gets the job done with the trades.
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-09-20 22:54:52
Best binary thing platform. It’s awesome
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます
2021-09-20 22:39:28
Great website, working perfectly
レビューは、オリジナルの文章からいかなる変更も加えられることなく公開されます

Pocket Optionのレビューを書く

ご注意ください

認証されたユーザーのみがレビューを書くことができます