Le moteur de rendu de graphiques optimisés réduit le temps de chargement et augmente la durée de vie de la batterie jusqu'à 25 %.

Real reviews 2023

Vos commentaires nous aident à améliorer le service et à vous offrir une meilleure expérience de trading adaptée à vos besoins spécifiques. Consultez le classement et laissez vos propres suggestions. Nous apprécions vos commentaires.!

Avis des clients

2022-01-21 03:29:10
this app is literally underrated, ive been using po for about 3 years now and the community is great the money that is earned is even better maybe on good days lol, but ive suggested over 30 people and every last person thats used this app after me has had a good response, thank you so much pocket option i love you guys.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-01-17 23:03:35
Best trading platform, fast withdrawals, good deposit bonuses,support always answers fast and solves all problems.I quickly learned how to trade using demo account, regular and otc market both give good profits. I recomment this to everyone, thanks Pocket Option!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-01-17 14:07:08
overall one of the best trading platform for binary options and other services. i had just one question though. how do i change the location of the trading panel from the right side to the bottom of the chart. plz help
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
Thank you for the review! For now, the panel is fixed and cannot be moved.
2022-01-17 05:25:04
Awesome trade/saving and earning app.
Clear and understand enable learning material, quick support
HIGH PROFITS and depozit bonus, quick withdraw.
RECOMMENDED!!!
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-01-17 04:50:25
Superb trading platform I love Pocket option
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-01-16 00:57:52
THE Best App, has no competition!!! thank you who created it ... you are a genius.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-01-15 21:03:08
Pocket option is hands down the best platform for a beginner ,not to mention a full fledged trader I have nothing bad to say I'm just thankful for the updates.
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-01-15 11:21:44
best app in the world
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-01-14 16:51:32
Excellent service and experience
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original
2022-01-14 08:14:03
Great app
les critiques sont publiées sans aucune modification du texte original

Soumettre un avis pour Pocket Option

Veuillez noter

Vous devez être un utilisateur vérifié pour soumettre un avis