최적화된 차트 렌더링 엔진은 로딩 시간을 줄이고 배터리 수명을 최대 25% 증가합니다.

실제 리뷰 2024

귀하의 소중한 의견은 당사가 서비스를 개선하고 트레이더의 필요에 맞는 더 나은 거래 경험을 제공하는 데 도움이 됩니다.. 평가를 보고 제안을 남겨주십시오. 귀하의 의견에 감사드립니다!

사용자 리뷰

2022-01-13 20:29:41
amazing app. and it also provides you with a demo account to practice many times .. thank you so much PO
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-13 00:53:35
Amazing support and great platform!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-12 19:35:28
very good platform for binary trading
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-12 08:37:39
Awesome platform- great trading pairs and features
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-10 21:30:53
i wish i can get paid like the house
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-09 22:56:25
It easy just takes discipline, pocket option is definitely not for the weak though I will say that .
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-09 00:59:23
Great App easy to use. Incredible opportunity to build wealth!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-09 00:04:18
This is the best binary options broker I have found, and I have searched long and hard. The rest have been extremely sketchy to say the least. Thanks!
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-08 17:35:19
Studying your charts , and keeping a consistent pair is key . I like this tool
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.
2022-01-06 00:32:11
Love this broker for beginners. Its easy to use and learn from. Gems can be very helpful for newbies. Support is always helpful including the community chat.
리뷰는 원본 텍스트를 변경하지 않고 게시됩니다.

Pocket Option에 대한 리뷰 제출

참고: 멀티 차트 보기를 사용하는 동안에는 단축키를 사용할 수 없습니다.

리뷰를 제출하려면 인증된 사용자여야 합니다.